Request for Listing(s) of Licensees

KANSAS DENTAL BOARD
900 SW Jackson, Suite 455-S
Topeka, KS 66612-1230

Phone (785) 296-6400

It is the policy of the Kansas Dental Board to create lists using information in the Board’s computer

database and make them available upon written request. The Board requires payment before processing the
request and signature of the non-disclosure statement below. Make checks payable to Kansas Dental Board
Lists can be provided in Micro-soft Excel format, printed on 8.5 x 11 inch paper or printed on self-adhesive labels.
Excel files will be e-mailed so please print e-mail address clearly.

Please check the list(s) you are requesting:

Excel Printed Labels
Standard Dentist List $10.00 __ $15.00 $20.00
Standard Hygienist List $10.00 $15.00 $20.00
Custom Dentist List $25.00 $30.00 $35.00
Custom Hygienist List $25.00 $30.00 $35.00

Total

(1) A “standard” query for dentists and hygienists includes: License Number, Last Name, First Name, Middle
Initial, Mailing Address, Date of Original License Issue and Expiration. The list will contain “active” status
licensee’s in all states in which they reside.

(2) “Custom” requests for dentists and hygienists assume one hour of staff time to build the database query
and check for accuracy. Additional time will be billed at $3.00 per 15-minute increment. Please be specific as
to the information you are requesting.

If requesting a “custom” report, please indicate all additional information desired:

I hereby certify that neither the undersigned nor any person authorized by the undersigned intends to and will not
(a) use any list of names or addresses contained in or derived from the records of information for the purpose of selling or
offering for sale any property or service to any person listed or to any person who resides at any address listed; or (b) sell,
give or otherwise make available to any person any list of names or addresses contained in or derived from the records or
information for the purpose of allowing that person to sell or offer for sale any property or service to any person listed or to
any person who resides at any address listed. K.S.A. 45-220. Violation of this provision is a criminal
misdemeanor.K.S.A. 21-3914.

Signature Address (Please Print)
Name (Please Print) City, State, Zip Code (Please Print)
Email address (Please Print Clearly) (Phone Number)

Revised 10/14



	KANSAS DENTAL BOARD

